Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013

Cherished Teddies by Jan Ochs

Cherished Teddies Purchased this set yesterday. The first teddy stitch out was beautiful. Anxious to use them all. You..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007

Thomas Tank Engine by Sherry Hawkins

Thomas Tank Engine I was contacted by the company and my download problem was solved very quickly. Their designs alway..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2006

Aircraft by DEREK BRIGHAM

Aircraft I have recently used your designs on Elvis Pressley and the Simpsons. They were extremeley good qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2006

Thomas Tank Engine by mandi pederson

Thomas Tank Engine i used percy the tank engine to sew out on a towel to be used for my grandson, which will be in kind..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2005

Precious Moments ABC by Carla Rieck

Precious Moments ABC Im using this for my very "precious" granddaughters. Their names look so cute "precious" embroidered..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2005

Disney Princess's 2 by Carla Rieck

Disney Princess's 2 Thank you this is great! Were very happy, we'll be making all kinds of things!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2005

Disney Princess's 1 by Carla Rieck

Disney Princess's 1 I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this set. We (my 5 daughters and I are enjoying it ve..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2005

Little Mermaid by EDITH FARMINER

Little Mermaid I have stitched out several of the designs, they are delightful an stitch out extremely well. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2005

Bambi by EDITH FARMINER

Bambi I have stitched out several designs and they are the best I have ever stitched out. thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Currencies
lowcostwebdesigns